60 Market St, Heywood, OL10 4LY
01706 360066

2022 TRIPS AND TOURS

UK Day Trips 2022

Pick Up Points

Please click on a month below to view the list of trips

January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December

Friday 15th April

Gullivers World Including Entry

Adults £30, Under 18’s £26, Under 2’s FREE

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Wednesday 20th April

Knowsley Safari Park Including Entry

Adults £26, Under 16’s £22, Under 4’s FREE

Oldham

08.45

Middleton

9.00

Rochdale

9.15

Heywood

9.30

Bury

9.45

Friday 22nd April

Whitby Gothic Festival

Adults £19, Under 16’s £15, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.00

Middleton

07.45

Rochdale

08.15

Heywood

07.30

Bury

07.15

Monday 2nd May

Llandudno Victorian extravaganza

Adults £19, Under 16’s £15, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

07.30

Middleton

07.45

Rochdale

08.00

Heywood

08.15

Bury

08.30

Test description

Saturday 28th May

Blackpool, Cleveleys or Fleetwood

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Monday 30th May

Gullivers World Including Entry

Adults £30, Under 18’s £26, Under 2’s FREE

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Tuesday 31st May

Trentham Monkey Forest or Trentham Shopping Village

Adults £18, Under 16’s £14, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

09.00

Middleton

09.15

Rochdale

09.30

Heywood

09.45

Bury

10.00

Wednesday 1st June

Yorkshire Wildlife Park Including Entry

Adults £38, Age 3-15 £32, Under 3’s FREE

Oldham

08.30

Middleton

08.00

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

07.45

Bury

07.30

Thursday 2nd June

Ormskirk Market & Southport

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Friday 3rd June

Chester Zoo, Chester or Cheshire Oaks

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Saturday 4th June

Malton Food Lovers Festival & Whitby

Adults £19, Under 16’s £15, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.00

Middleton

07.45

Rochdale

08.15

Heywood

07.30

Bury

07.15

Sunday 5th June

St Annes Jubilee Carnival or Blackpool

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Monday 6th June

Alton Towers

Adults £18, Under 16’s £15, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

07.45

Middleton

08.00

Rochdale

08.15

Heywood

08.30

Bury

08.45

Saturday 18th June

Filey International Food Festival

Adults £19, Under 16’s £15, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.00

Middleton

07.45

Rochdale

08.15

Heywood

07.30

Bury

07.15

Sunday 19th June

Gullivers World Including Entry

Adults £30, Under 18’s £26, Under 2’s FREE

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Saturday 25th June

Scarborough Armed Forces Day

Adults £19, Under 16’s £15, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.00

Middleton

07.45

Rochdale

08.15

Heywood

07.30

Bury

07.15

Sunday 26th June

Smithills Open Farm

Adults £12, Under 16’s £8, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

09.00

Middleton

09.15

Rochdale

09.30

Heywood

09.45

Bury

10.00

Saturday 2nd July

Llandudno

Adults £19, Under 16’s £15, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

07.30

Middleton

07.45

Rochdale

08.00

Heywood

08.15

Bury

08.30

Sunday 3rd July

Knowsley Safari Park Including Entry

Adults £26, Under 16’s £22, Under 4’s FREE

Oldham

09.00

Middleton

09.15

Rochdale

09.30

Heywood

09.45

Bury

10.00

Saturday 9th July

Southport Airshow

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Sunday 10th July

Pontefract Liquorice Festival

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

09.30

Middleton

09.15

Rochdale

09.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

08.45

Saturday 16th July

Robin Hood Bay and Whitby

Adults £19, Under 16’s £15, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.00

Middleton

07.45

Rochdale

08.15

Heywood

07.30

Bury

07.15

Sunday 17th July

Fleetwood Tram Festival or Blackpool

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Saturday 23rd July

Gullivers World Including Entry

Adults £30, Under 18’s £26, Under 2’s FREE

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Sunday 24th July

Coronation Street ITV Set Tour Including Entry

Adults £50, Under 8’s £47.50, Under 4’s FREE

Oldham

12.30

Middleton

12.45

Rochdale

13.00

Heywood

13.15

Bury

13.30

Monday 25th July

Blackpool, Cleveleys or Fleetwood

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Wednesday 26th July

Gretna Green and Dumfries

Adults £25, Under 16’s £21, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

07.30

Middleton

07.45

Rochdale

08.00

Heywood

08.15

Bury

08.30

Thursday 28th July

Ice Cream Farm

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

09.00

Middleton

09.15

Rochdale

09.30

Heywood

09.45

Bury

10.00

Friday 29th July

Blackpool Zoo, Blackpool or St Annes

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Saturday 30th July

Im A Celebrity Jungle Challenge Including Entry

Age 8-17 £42.50, Spectator Only £25. ( Minimum Age is 8 Yrs Old )

Oldham

10.00

Middleton

10.15

Rochdale

10.30

Heywood

10.45

Bury

11.00

Sunday 31st July

Chester Zoo, Chester or Cheshire Oaks

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Tuesday 2nd August

Trentham Monkey Forest

Adults £18, Under 16’s £14, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

09.00

Middleton

09.15

Rochdale

09.30

Heywood

09.45

Bury

10.00

Thursday 4th August

York Designer Outlet or York

Adults £18, Under 16’s £14, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.45

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

09.00

Heywood

08.15

Bury

08.00

Saturday 6th August

East Kirkby Airshow

Adults £25, Under 16’s £21, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

07.45

Middleton

07.30

Rochdale

08.00

Heywood

07.15

Bury

07.00

Sunday 7th August

Cadbury World Including Entry

Adults £35, Under 16’s £25, Under 4’s FREE

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Tuesday 9th August

Smithills Open Farm

Adults £12, Under 16’s £8, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

09.00

Middleton

09.15

Rochdale

09.30

Heywood

09.45

Bury

10.00

Thursday 11th August

Alton Towers

Adults £18, Under 16’s £15, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

07.45

Middleton

08.00

Rochdale

08.15

Heywood

08.30

Bury

08.45

Saturday 13th August

Blackpool Air Show or St Annes

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Sunday 14th August

Whitby Regatta

Adults £19, Under 16’s £15, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.00

Middleton

07.45

Rochdale

08.15

Heywood

07.30

Bury

07.15

Monday 15th August

Bakewell & Buxton

Adults £14, Under 16’s £10, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

07.45

Middleton

08.00

Rochdale

08.15

Heywood

08.30

Bury

08.45

Thursday 18th August

Southport or Southport Flower Show

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Friday 19th August

Knowsley Safari Park Including Entry

Adults £26, Under 16’s £22, Under 4’s FREE

Oldham

09.00

Middleton

09.15

Rochdale

09.30

Heywood

09.45

Bury

10.00

Saturday 20th August

Kettlewell Scarecrow Festival

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

09.00

Middleton

09.15

Rochdale

09.30

Heywood

09.45

Bury

10.00

Sunday 21st August

Lytham 1940s Wartime Weekend, St Annes or Blackpool

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Monday 22nd August

Scarborough Seafest

Adults £19, Under 16’s £15, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.00

Middleton

07.45

Rochdale

08.15

Heywood

07.30

Bury

07.15

Tuesday 23rd August

Yorkshire Wildlife Park Including Entry

Adults £38, Age 3-15 £32, Under 3’s FREE

Oldham

08.30

Middleton

08.00

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

07.45

Bury

07.30

Friday 26th August

Bowness on Windermere and Ambleside

Adults £19, Under 16’s £15, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Saturday 27th August

Chester Zoo, Chester or Cheshire Oaks

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Sunday 28th August

Emmerdale ITV Set Tour Including Entry

Adults £50, Under 8’s £47.50, Under 4’s FREE

Oldham

12.30

Middleton

12.15

Rochdale

12.45

Heywood

12.00

Bury

11.45

Monday 29th August

Ice Cream Farm

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

09.00

Middleton

09.15

Rochdale

09.30

Heywood

09.45

Bury

10.00

Thursday 1st September

York Designer Outlet or York

Adults £18, Under 16’s £14, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.45

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

09.00

Heywood

08.15

Bury

08.00

Friday 2nd September

Blackpool Illuminations Switch On ( Late Return )

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4s £5

Oldham

11.30

Middleton

11.45

Rochdale

12.00

Heywood

12.15

Bury

12.30

Saturday 3rd September

Gullivers World Including Entry

Adults £30, Under 18’s £26, Under 2’s FREE

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Sunday 4th September

St Annes Kite Festival or Blackpool

Adults £16, Under 16’s £12, Under 4’s £5

Oldham

08.15

Middleton

08.30

Rochdale

08.45

Heywood

09.00

Bury

09.15

Pick Up Points

Oldham - Departs from Rochdale Road outside of the civic centre 

Middleton - Departs from lay-by side of bingo hall 

Rochdale - Departs from the bus stop on Newgate - at the side of the Medicine Tap across from the Town Hall 

Heywood - Departs from opposite shop,
60 Market Street OL10 4LY

Bury - Departs from Bury Art Picture House


HOW TO FIND US

© Copyright 2019 Premiereshow Ltd
Designed and hosted by G-Host Web Services Ltd
envelopephonemap-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close